Menu

www.bonnyquick.com

header photo

Book 1-1s, Classes and Training Days

Training Days around the UK with Bonny Quick
2019 
Thu 22nd Aug - Wye Valley - Connie Sellers
Thu 29th Aug - Dorset - Gill James
Mon 2nd Sep to Thu 5th Sep - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Fri 20th Sep - Wales - Aimee Kerton

Thu 26th Sep - Dorset - Gill James
Tue 8th Oct - Okehampton - Jenny Thirtle
Sun
27th Oct - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Thu 31 Oct - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Sat 2nd Nov - Kelly Menear - Cornwall

Thu 7th Nov - Dorset - Gill James
Sat 16th Nov - Gloucester - Michelle Waugh

Sun 17th Nov - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Sun 24th Nov - Dartmoor - Georgina Davies, Canine Capers
Sun 8th Dec - Worcester - Alison Naylor
2020 
Sat 4th Jan - Kelly Menear - Cornwall
Sat 11th Jan - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 12th Jan - Wye Valley - Ruth Greenhill
Sun 19th Jan - Gloucester - Michelle Waugh
Sat 25th Jan - Worcester - Alison Naylor
Sun 15th Mar - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Wed 10th Jun - Devon - Kathryn Stickney

Contact the Organisers to book 

Classes
 
​Thursdays - Champ Class (Grades 6,7), Youngsters, Grades 1-3
​Saturdays - Beginners, Youngsters

Email: bonnyquick@hotmail.com

1-1 Private Lessons
To book a 1-1, choose from the following dates and times, and then complete the booking form below...


August
Fri 23 Aug 3.30-4.30
Sat 24 Aug 2.30-3.30, 3.30-4.30

September
Fri 6 Sep 3.30-4.30, 6-7
Sat 14 Sep 3.30-4.30
Thu 19 Sep 12.30-1.30
Fri 20 Sep 10-11, 11-12, 12-1, 1-2, 3.30-4.30
Sat 21 Sep 2.15-3.15, 3.15-4.15
Fri 27 Sep 3.30-4.30, 6-7


 

Book 1-to-1s

Kim says: "I own two border collies, Buzz & Lyla, and have been training and competing in dog agility for 7 years... 

 

253;160;32c8d1441e5cf59da8508a701c683fdb4e0a2283253;160;03e41d4e14f60dd474a36a310341df418bee50f3253;160;7484900d892f2b3f878cfbaab7f4c156ebc26c45253;160;9e0018c620fc94cc1b898ea88e05155744f36fb4253;160;3d68857807ce123073b5d9342fc79353a4ba07b2253;160;7cfaa20dba4bf1c70b4408e7d76136aa4022d560253;160;2e9d8f1a2fb3834bd3f46bf7f1a4a165fabbb8c3253;160;e7f547aacf50953b6cbe83e992466de9bfbcc7b7253;160;9dc7b2623afeb73c7f3936c0c2c5856091161d6b253;160;f81425294ceb0bb868faf79ef6f4c8463d1e1088253;160;0804cf32f4cde63d45b067f363380ae2072dead6253;160;4c9a477f84e0b5905f7dd6b8cfa51701b813fd88253;160;e17ba9427ab7053eb95a45a9d2d2ae9878fd04e7253;160;81bb1562b47b6f30e31d9df8ea887a2bbc3fc41a253;160;cee7c87a4966f5a41c2a4d4fed66000ed6500ded253;160;9e42ba3848f2c8b4c73a002451d46a63d365c091253;160;fed0d33f934684259d178b9cbaabf5236a748053253;160;1ba2bb4dac71c663de1cb7eb746f30aad2dce86f253;160;ca6f4b4bc5584d1a2021cecff1a6f7c150fc6e5d253;160;97023251ec506e65c0c92c303e7389e51d5eaf1d253;160;f2f9d89499c22c6782f5799169594dadb7ad38e7253;160;2e3b993e9ff7e50745ccee73431c6e133814e568253;160;c842ea4867be9c154f250bc9e08b56b9760d0830253;160;8c1323de0adbf2cedff5e5dbb21601b33c5b98f9253;160;5b6f8e777b0efd5a8ef26838f78a6e8991159497

...My dogs currently compete in Grade 6 and Grade 7 at Kennel Club and Senior and Champ at UKA.

I have 4 years of experience as an agility instructor and have worked with a large variety of partnerships and breeds, as well as with all levels of experience and ability. 

For me, it is important for an instructor to understand that every dog and handler partnership is individual, and that there isn’t a ‘one way fits all’ approach to this sport.

I aim to be open minded, flexible and innovative in my approach. Above all else, I try to make sure that time spent training your dog is fun, rewarding for both you and your dog, and puts a smile on your face."